The committee members elected for the 2020-21 season are listed below. Feel free to contact Rosie Hawkins with any enquiries or comments you may have.

Interested newcomers or enquiries please email

Executive President Rosie Hawkins
Vice-President Jackie Campbell
Treasurer Rachel Lennox
Secretary Jen Hawkins
Registrar Kay Williams
General Committee Loretta Stefanopoulos
Anna Chmiel
Vicky Clarke
Alia Djajamihardja
Jacqui Parker
Contact Details New enquiries
Club administration
Bank account details Bendigo Bank
BSB: 633 000
Account: 101598365
Direct deposits must be followed up with an email to the treasurer.
Web site Enquiries to 
Contributions to 
Location Waverley Softball Association 2-30 Jells Road, Wheelers Hill VIC 3150